ETSY SHOP now open!

 

 

O*O*O*O*O*OO*O*O*O*O*O*O*O*O*O*O*OO*O*O*O*O*O

BEADz by Jazari
are the exclusive accessory
for your communiTEEZ brand tshirt 

I’m now selling BEADED NECKLACES online via my ETSY SHOP.

I’ve been threading these neckpieces with my bare hands for a few summers now.

Everytime I’d check out my selfies, despite my fresh new vneck tshirt – my neck appeared skinny and naked.

Since I’m not a fan of gold chains, I began crafting these beaded necklaces to accessorize my ‘pencil neck’.

The beads I thread together generally compliment the colors of the tshirts and/or sneakers that I wear.

Sporting my beads (& tees) around town, the many compliments I garnered led me to open up this Etsy shop and sell these organic, eye-catching conversation pieces.

CHECK OUT OUR SELECTION OF BEADED NECKLACES !

NOTE:
Tshirts & TankTops are sold separately

IMG_3679IMG_3646IMG_3777IMG_3016IMG_2997IMG_3016

Leave a Reply

