Luv iz… expecting more good

“Today, I expect
the more abundant life.
I keep my thought open
to new experiences
and opportunities for
greater self-expression.
As I share and give of myself
to life,
the one life pours its bounty
upon me.
As God finds a fuller outlet
through me,
I experience a new
consciousness of joy, peace, and security.

Excerpted from Creative Ideas by Ernest Holmes, Science of Mind Publishing.

20131105-073405.jpg

20131105-073434.jpg

20131105-073446.jpg

One thought on “Luv iz… expecting more good”

Leave a Reply

