LUV iz… a series of steps

What is the most loving thing I could do for myself right now?

What is the most loving way I could treat myself?

20130822-055842.jpg

20130822-055848.jpg

20130822-055854.jpg

“If you are trying to reach a specific goal, ask yourself every day:

What is one stall step I could take toward reaching my goal?

Whether you ask your question aloud or in the privacy of your own thoughts, please take a kind tone with yourself, the same you’d use for a beloved friend.”

~ Robert Maurer,
Ph.D. from One Small Step Can Change Your Life

Leave a Reply

