LUV iz… an accumulation of success(es)

” if you do not CONQUER SELF, you will be CONQUERED by SELF “

+ Napoleon Hill

1)  PHYSICAL:   i got up this morning for a 615am kettlebell session

2)  MENTAL:  i’m working in a new career field and everyday I am reading & learning more and more

3)  SPIRITUAL: 

“…I focus on this one thing: Forgetting the past and looking forward to what lies ahead”
(Philippians 3:13, NLT)

4)  RELATIONs:  today is my ANNIVERSARY the apple of my eye and me celebrate 5 YEARS!!

5)  FINANCIAL:  i shaved my head lastnight… saving me $20 ( a cut is 15 plus tip)

Leave a Reply

